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Lead gen tactics for B2B: Best of the MarTechBot

Martech

Joint webinars, co-branded content, or referral programs can help you reach new contacts effectively. Email marketing: If you have an existing database, consider running a referral campaign, encouraging current contacts to share your content or offerings with their networks. ActiveCampaign: For automation and segmentation.

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Mastering AI in search: Best practices and future trends

Search Engine Land

Adapting SEO KPIs to the rise of AI and LLMs Organic clicks and impressions, including engagement, visibility, CTR and average ranking, have traditionally been key SEO metrics. Note : Referral traffic from ChatGPT can be tracked in Google Analytics, providing a partial solution. Get the newsletter search marketers rely on. Processing.

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From Data to Delight: Why Hyper-Personalization Is the Future of Business

Salesforce

Track click-through rates (CTR), time spent on tailored content, and interactions with dynamic features like recommendations. Metrics like average order value (AOV) or lifetime customer value (LCV) reveal how much customers are spending as a result of tailored experiences. Engagement metrics: Are personalized messages resonating?

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Beware of anti-SEO studies that misguide your marketing strategy

Search Engine Land

In March 2024, SparkToro and Datos published a study revealing insights about “where users spent time vs. where traffic referrals originate.” The “Site Categories That Sent Referrals vs. Received Visits” chart is a great summary of the data. ” It has been seen by over 250,000 people since being released.

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How to create an enterprise SEO monthly report

Search Engine Land

Month-over-month, year-over-year Website organic dashboard All should be available to segment by organic, direct, or referral traffic.

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13 Essential Digital Marketing Metrics & KPIs to Measure Performance

ConversionXL

High referral traffic is an indication of strong affiliate links or media coverage. Click-through rate (CTR) shows the relationship between the number of views and the number of clicks on an ad or in an email. Based on those figures, your CTR would be 50%. So what’s a good CTR? 50 / 100 x 100 = 50%. 10 / 100 x 100% = 10%.

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The Power of We: Getting Sales and Marketing on the Same Page

Sales Hacker

As we concentrated on increasing our reach, we considered metrics such as branded, organic, and referral traffic volume, as well as page views, unique visitors, social reach, and engagement rate. At this point, we considered metrics such as LTV, renewal and churn rate, and the number of referral-based leads, to gauge our success.

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